Clearing out images from previous

As a part of our ongoing effort to reduce the footprint of our servers, we’re removing site images from previous.delicious.com.  There should be no change in the service if you normally go to delicious.com.  If you still prefer previous.delicious.com, you might notice those images are gone now, you might not care, but that little tiny pic there has represented more than 99% of the cost of continuing to run previous.  So we elected to once again keep previous, but get rid of the elephant in the room.

If you experience any unintended side-effect, don’t hesitate to contact us at support@delicious.com

Happy bookmarking!